Blinded Veterans Association
About BVA Membership Programs How You Can Help Contact Us

News

Field Service Program

BVA Bulletin

National Conventions

Resources

Home

 

You may contact any BVA National Officer or National Staff Member by addressing your email correspondence to that individual using the links below. Or, call BVA toll-free at 800-669-7079 and leave a message for the person you wish to speak with on the BVA automated voicemail system.

BVA General Mailbox
bva@bva.org

National President
Mark Cornell
bva.mcornell1227@gmail.com

National Vice President
Robert Dale Stamper
dstamper@roadrunner.com

National Secretary
Joe Parker
joe.parker@MtnISP.com

National Treasurer
Paul Mimms
paul8655@gmail.com

Director District 1
David Van Loan
d.p.vanloan@snet.net

Director District 2
Freddie Edwards
fed5318@sbcglobal.net

Director District 3 (interim)
Peter E. “Pete” Davis
thepetedavis@gmail.com

Director District 4
Robert Mower
zeebob33@gmail.com

Director District 5
Dr. George E. Stocking
gstocking@bellsouth.net

Director District 6 (Interim)
Dr. Thomas Zampieri
t.zampieri@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President
Sam Huhn
sampa1@comcast.net

Honorary Member
Joe Burns
joeburnsBVA@aol.com

Honorary Member
Donald Gagliano
dgag5590@aol.com

Executive Director
Al Avina
aavina@bva.org

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Keleeba Scott
kscott@bva.org

Administrative Director
Brigitte Jones
bjones@bva.org

Administrative Assistant to the Administrative Director
Scholarship Coordinator

Tam Emanuel
temanuel@bva.org

Director of the Field Service Program
Edward Eckroth
eeckroth@bva.org

Director of Government Relations
Glenn Minney
gminney@bva.org

Director of Development
Cheryl L. Swaim
cswaim@bva.org

Manager of Communications
Stuart Nelson
snelson@bva.org

Chief Financial Officer
Kathy Ruais
kruais@bva.org

Director of Membership
Alyson Alt
aalt@bva.org

Project Manager
Christina Hitchcock
chitchcock@bva.org

 

Regional Groups

 
DonateNow
Search | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | IRS Form 990 | Contact Us | Donate